@solitalo

España – Italia – Europa occidental
21:45 hs+ 2

Portugal
20:45 hs+ 1

GMT: Horario patrón mundial
19:45 hs+ 0

Argentina – Brasil – Chile – Uruguay
16:45 hs- 3

Bolivia – Paraguay – Puerto Rico – EEUU Este
15:45 hs – 4

Dominicana – Haití – Cuba – Venezuela
15:45 hs- 4

Perú – Colombia – Ecuador
14:45 hs- 5

México – EEUU centro – Panamá
14:45 hs- 5

Guatemala – Nicaragua – Honduras –  México
13:45 hs- 6

El Salvador – Costa Rica – EEUU Montañas
13:45 hs- 6

EEUU Pacífico
14:30 hs- 7

Tomado de: sabiduriaarcana.org

Anuncios